Ashcott Table Tennis Club

Submitted by Peter Rendle on Wed, 10/08/2016 - 08:39

Event Date: 
Repeats every 7 days until Thu Apr 27 2017 except Thu Dec 01 2016, Thu Dec 22 2016.
Thu, 25/08/2016 - 10:00 - 12:30
Thu, 01/09/2016 - 10:00 - 12:30
Thu, 08/09/2016 - 10:00 - 12:30
Thu, 15/09/2016 - 10:00 - 12:30
Thu, 22/09/2016 - 10:00 - 12:30
Thu, 29/09/2016 - 10:00 - 12:30
Thu, 06/10/2016 - 10:00 - 12:30
Thu, 13/10/2016 - 10:00 - 12:30
Thu, 20/10/2016 - 10:00 - 12:30
Thu, 27/10/2016 - 10:00 - 12:30
Thu, 03/11/2016 - 10:00 - 12:30
Thu, 10/11/2016 - 10:00 - 12:30
Thu, 17/11/2016 - 10:00 - 12:30
Thu, 24/11/2016 - 10:00 - 12:30
Thu, 08/12/2016 - 10:00 - 12:30
Thu, 15/12/2016 - 10:00 - 12:30
Thu, 29/12/2016 - 10:00 - 12:30
Thu, 05/01/2017 - 10:00 - 12:30
Thu, 12/01/2017 - 10:00 - 12:30
Thu, 19/01/2017 - 10:00 - 12:30
Thu, 26/01/2017 - 10:00 - 12:30
Thu, 02/02/2017 - 10:00 - 12:30
Thu, 09/02/2017 - 10:00 - 12:30
Thu, 16/02/2017 - 10:00 - 12:30
Thu, 23/02/2017 - 10:00 - 12:30
Thu, 02/03/2017 - 10:00 - 12:30
Thu, 09/03/2017 - 10:00 - 12:30
Thu, 16/03/2017 - 10:00 - 12:30
Thu, 23/03/2017 - 10:00 - 12:30
Thu, 30/03/2017 - 10:00 - 12:30
Thu, 06/04/2017 - 10:00 - 12:30
Thu, 13/04/2017 - 10:00 - 12:30
Thu, 20/04/2017 - 10:00 - 12:30
Thu, 27/04/2017 - 10:00 - 12:30
Location: 
Ashcott Village Hall
Front Page: 
Display on Front Page

Table Tennis activity for all standards from Beginner to County level

We have four Table Tennis Tables, and all other equipment available.

We have 3 Teams in the Bridgwater & District Table Tennis League for 2016/17 season.

Please contact Peter Rendle 01458 210583 or email peterrendle [at] talktalk [dot] net for further information.